Lordship Farm Primary School

Lordship Farm Primary School

Lordship Farm Primary School

Life at Lordship Farm Primary School Life at Lordship Farm Primary School Life at Lordship Farm Primary School Life at Lordship Farm Primary School Life at Lordship Farm Primary School

Lordship Farm Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

To begin on Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

To end on Friday, 20th December 2019 at 1.30pm

Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

Spring Term 2020

To begin on Tuesday, 7th January 2020

To end on Friday, 3rd April 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020 

Summer Term 2020

To begin on Tuesday, 21st April 2020

To end on Friday, 17th July 2020 at 2pm

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020

Secondary Transfer Day – Thursday 9th July 2020

INSET Days for Academic Year 2019-20

Monday, 2nd September 2019

Monday, 6th January 2020

Friday, 14th February 2020

Monday, 20th April 2020

Tuesday, 21st July 2020

Occasional Days for Academic Year 2019-20

Monday, 20th July 2020

Parents of Y2 and Y6 please note: national assessments (SATs) will take place throughout May 2020

Parents of Y3, Y4 and Y5 please note: midpoint assessments will take place throughout May 2020

 

Lordship Farm Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

To begin on Thursday, 3rd September 2020

To end on Friday, 18th December 2020 at 1.30pm

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Spring Term 2021

To begin on Tuesday, 5th January 2021

To end on Friday, 26th March 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term 2021

To begin on Tuesday, 12th April 2021

To end on Friday, 16th July 2021 at 2pm

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021

Secondary Transfer Day – Thursday 8th July 2021

INSET Days for Academic Year 2020-21

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020

Monday, 4th January 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday, 20th July 2021Wednesday 21st July 2021

Occasional Days for Academic Year 2020-21

Thursday, 22nd July 2021

Parents of Y2 and Y6 please note: national assessments (SATs) will take place throughout May 2021

Parents of Y3, Y4 and Y5 please note: midpoint assessments will take place throughout May 2021