Lordship Farm Primary School

Lordship Farm Primary School

Lordship Farm Primary School

Life at Lordship Farm Primary School Life at Lordship Farm Primary School Life at Lordship Farm Primary School Life at Lordship Farm Primary School Life at Lordship Farm Primary School

Lordship Farm Term Dates 2018-2019 

Autumn Term 2018

To begin on Tuesday, 4th September 2018

To end on Friday, 21st December 2018 at 1.30pm

Half Term: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

Spring Term 2019

To begin on Tuesday, 8th January 2019

To end on Friday, 5th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019 

Summer Term 2019

To begin on Wednesday, 24th April 2019

To end on Friday, 19th July 2019 at 2pm

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019

Secondary Transfer Day – Thursday 11th July 2019 

INSET Days for Academic Year 2018-19

Monday, 3rd September 2018

Monday, 7th January 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Monday, 22nd July 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Occasional Days for Academic Year 2018-19

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

 

Parents of Y2 and Y6 please note: national assessments (SATs) will take place throughout May 2019

Parents of Y3, Y4 and Y5 please note: midpoint assessments will take place throughout May 2019