Lordship Farm Primary School

Lordship Farm Primary School

Lordship Farm Primary School

Life at Lordship Farm Primary School Life at Lordship Farm Primary School Life at Lordship Farm Primary School Life at Lordship Farm Primary School Life at Lordship Farm Primary School Life at Lordship Farm Primary School Life at Lordship Farm Primary School

Lordship Farm Term Dates 2016-2017 

Autumn Term 2016

To begin on Monday 5th September 2016

To end on Wednesday 21st December 2016

Half Term: Monday 24th October 2016- Friday 28th October 2016

Spring Term 2017

To begin Friday 6th January 2017

To end Friday 31st March 2017

Half Term: Monday 13th February 2017- Friday 17th February 2017

Summer Term 2017

To begin: Wednesday 19th April 2017

To end: Friday 21st July 2017 – 2pm finish

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2017-Friday 2nd June 2017

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017

INSET Days for Academic Year 2016-17

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Thursday 5th January 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Occasional Day: Friday 10th February 2017

 

Parents of Y2 and Y6 please note: national assessments (SATs) will take place throughout May 2017.

Parents of Y3, Y4 and Y5 please note: midpoint assessments will take place throughout May 2017.

 

Lordship Farm Term Dates 2017-2018 

Autumn Term 2017

To begin on Monday 4th September 2017

To end on Tuesday 19th December 2017 at 1.30pm

Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term 2018

To begin Thursday 4th January 2018

To end Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term 2018

To begin: Tuesday 17th April 2018

To end: Friday 20th July 2018 – 2pm finish

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Secondary Transfer Day: Thursday 12th July 2018

INSET Days for Academic Year 2017-18

Friday 1st September 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Occasional Days for Academic Year 2017-18

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Thursday 26th July 2018

Friday 27th July 2018

 

Parents of Y2 and Y6 please note: national assessments (SATs) will take place throughout May 2018.

Parents of Y3, Y4 and Y5 please note: midpoint assessments will take place throughout May 2018.